Kontakt

Besök & Leveranser:

Prolight AB
Kyrkängsgatan 6
503 38 Borås
Visa på karta

Medarbetare

Andreas Timén
Försäljningschef
033-20 56 44
andreas.timen@itab.com

Helena Bergman
Order / Kundsupport
033-20 56 55
helena.bergman@itab.com

Linda Anttila
Order / Kundsupport
033-20 56 57
linda.anttila@itab.com

Sandra Wahlund
Ljusdesign
033-20 56 46
sandra.wahlund@itab.com

Victor Stormvern
Ljusdesign
0766-471380
victor.stormvern@itab.com

Andreas Fredman
Ljusdesign
033-20 56 41
andreas.fredman@itab.com

Martina Thorup
Ljusdesign
033-20 56 54
martina.thorup@itab.com

Jan Andersson
Produktansvarig / Ljusdesign
033-20 56 51
jan.L.andersson@itab.com

Eric Bergman
Säljare
033-20 56 53
eric.bergman@itab.com

Agneta Österberg
Säljare
033-20 56 52
agneta.osterberg@itab.com

Anders Schultz
Säljare
033-20 56 59
anders.schultz@itab.com

Börje Jonasson
Säljare
033-20 56 48
borje.jonasson@itab.com

Marcus Gustafson
Säljare
033-20 56 56
marcus.gustafson@itab.com

Eva Hugosson
Ekonomiansvarig
033-20 56 49
eva.hugosson@itab.com

Kennet Svensson
Inköp
033-20 56 40
kennet.svensson@itab.com

Fredrik Persson
Projektledare Funktionstak
033-20 56 43
fredrik.persson@itab.com

Anders Thörner
Ljusservice
033-20 56 58
anders.thorner@itab.com

David Ekman
Ljusservice
033-20 56 42
david.ekman@itab.com

Kasper Lindemann
Montage / Tekniker Piri
033-4302031
kasper.lindemann@itab.com

Dennis Håkansson
Lager
033-20 56 47
dennis.hakansson@itab.com