Kontakt

Besök & Leveranser:

Prolight AB
Kyrkängsgatan 6
503 38 Borås
Visa på karta

Medarbetare

Pär

Pär Söderberg
VD
033-20 56 45
par.soderberg@prolight.se

Eric

Eric Bergman
Grundare / Senior Advisor
033-20 56 53
eric.bergman@prolight.se

Helena

Helena Bergman
Order / Kundsupport
033-20 56 55
helena.bergman@prolight.se

Agneta

Agneta Österberg
Ljusdesign / Försäljning
033-20 56 52
agneta.osterberg@prolight.se

Jan

Jan Andersson
Ljusdesign / Försäljning
033-20 56 51
jan.andersson@prolight.se

Eva

Eva Hugosson
Ekonomi
033-20 56 49
eva.hugosson@prolight.se

Andreas F

Andreas Fredman
Ekonomi
033-20 56 41
andreas.fredman@prolight.se

Kennet

Kennet Svensson
Inköp
033-20 56 40
kennet.svensson@prolight.se

Marcus

Marcus Gustafson
Key Account
033-20 56 56
marcus.gustafson@prolight.se

Börje

Börje Jonasson
Key Account
033-20 56 48
borje.jonasson@prolight.se

Andreas S

Andreas Timén
Key Account
033-20 56 44
andreas.svardh@prolight.se

Fredrik

Fredrik Persson
Ljusservice
033-20 56 43
fredrik.persson@prolight.se

Anders Thörner

Anders Thörner
Ljusservice
033-20 56 58
anders.thorner@prolight.se

David

David Ekman
Ljusservice
033-20 56 42
david.ekman@prolight.se