Contact

Visits and deliveries:

Prolight AB

Kyrkängsgatan 6

503 38 Borås

Show on map

Employees

DSC_9637212

Pär Söderberg
MD
033-20 56 45
par.soderberg@itab.com

Erik

Eric Bergman
Founder / Senior Advisor
033-20 56 53
eric.bergman@itab.com

Helena

Helena Bergman
Deliveries / Sales
033-20 56 55
helena.bergman@itab.com

Jan1

Jan Andersson
Team Leader - Lighting Design
033-20 56 51
jan.L.andersson@itab.com

Sandra

Sandra Wahlund
Lighting Design
033-20 56 46
sandra.wahlund@itab.com

DSC_9495112

Victor Stormvern
Lighting Design
0766-471380
victor.stormvern@itab.com

Andreas F

Andreas Fredman
Lighting Design
033-20 56 41
andreas.fredman@itab.com

DSC_967112

Martina Thorup
Lighting Design
033-20 56 54
martina.thorup@itab.com

DSC_9517112

Agneta Österberg
Key Account
033-20 56 52
agneta.osterberg@itab.com

DSC_9617112

Andreas Timén
Key Account
033-20 56 44
andreas.timen@itab.com

Anders S

Anders Schultz
Key Account
033-20 56 59
anders.schultz@itab.com

DSC_9659112

Börje Jonasson
Key Account
033-20 56 48
borje.jonasson@itab.com

DSC_9510112

Eva Hugosson
Finance
033-20 56 49
eva.hugosson@itab.com

DSC_9565112

Linda Anttila
Finance
033-20 56 57
linda.anttila@itab.com

DSC_9609112

Kennet Svensson
Purchase
033-20 56 40
kennet.svensson@itab.com

DSC_9621112

Fredrik Persson
Maintenance
033-20 56 43
fredrik.persson@itab.com

DSC_9483112

Anders Thörner
Maintenance
033-20 56 58
anders.thorner@itab.com

DSC_9549112

David Ekman
Maintenance
033-20 56 42
david.ekman@itab.com

DSC_9568112

Dennis Håkansson
Warehouse
033-20 56 47
dennis.hakansson@itab.com