Contact

Visits and deliveries:

Prolight AB

Kyrkängsgatan 6

503 38 Borås

Show on map

Employees

Hans Karlsson

Hans Karlsson
MD
033- 20 56 59
hans.karlsson@prolight.se

Eric

Eric Bergman
Key Account
033-20 56 53
eric.bergman@prolight.se

Ulrika

Ulrika Wahle
Deliveries / Sales
033-20 56 50
ulrika.wahle@prolight.se

Agneta

Agneta Österberg
Lighting design / Sales
033-20 56 52
agneta.osterberg@prolight.se

Jan

Jan Andersson
Lighting design / Sales
033-20 56 51
jan.andersson@prolight.se

Andreas S

Andreas Svärdh
Lighting design / Sales
033-20 56 44
andreas.svardh@prolight.se

ProLight-2327

Katarina Belsing
Lighting design / Sales
033-20 56 54
katarina.belsing@prolight.se

Eva

Eva Hugosson
Finance / Administration
033-20 56 49
eva.hugosson@prolight.se

Andreas F

Andreas Fredman
Finance / Export
033-20 56 41
andreas.fredman@prolight.se

Kennet

Kennet Svensson
Purchase
033-20 56 40
kennet.svensson@prolight.se

Marcus

Marcus Gustafson
Key Account
033-20 56 56
marcus.gustafson@prolight.se

Börje

Börje Jonasson
Key Account
033-20 56 48
borje.jonasson@prolight.se

Pär

Pär Söderberg
Key Account
033-20 56 45
par.soderberg@prolight.se

Helena

Helena Bergman
Costumer support
033-20 56 55
helena.bergman@prolight.se

Fredrik

Fredrik Persson
Maintenance
033-20 56 43
fredrik.persson@prolight.se

David

David Ekman
Maintenance
033-20 56 42
david.ekman@prolight.se

Peter

Peter Carling
Ware house / Deliveries

peter.carling@prolight.se

Björn

Björn Andersson
Ware house / Deliveries

bjorn.andersson@prolight.se

Anders Thörner
Maintenance / Ware House

anders.thorner@prolight.se